top of page
09_KuK_Fotoheader_Service.jpg

Our service offer:

Complete processing according to drawing

In addition to the procurement and delivery of various metals, KASTENS & KNAUER offers you the complete machining of your aluminium components according to drawing.
All processing steps offered are carried out in-house. Only for surface finishing do we commission our long-standing partners.

This combination offers our customers advantages, especially in terms of time: Material does not have to be procured or processed via third parties, and delivery is also handled directly by KASTENS & KNAUER's own shipping company. This eliminates the time-consuming coordination of different companies and the entire processing of an order is noticeably shortened. All queries, whether of a technical, commercial or logistical nature, are answered by one point at KASTENS & KNAUER.



CNC machining, water jet machining and the locksmith's shop are located at the Lilienthal-Gutenbergstrasse site. The work preparation, QA acceptance, measuring and material testing centre as well as packaging and dispatch for finished parts are also located there.

Specialised in aluminium, we offer our customers complete machining according to drawings. Modern machinery enables us to manufacture turned and milled parts, assemblies, folded and bent parts as well as welded constructions. Through our large metal warehouse of the trading division, we supply ourselves and optimally cover the needs of our customers.



Our modern machinery includes 3-axis horizontal milling centres with travels of up to 1500 x 3000 mm, two water jet systems with working areas of 3000 x 6000 mm. In addition, we have guillotine shears, CNC swivel and CNC die bending machines, profile and tube bending machines, pillar drilling machines, welding workstations and much more.

This enables us to respond to the diverse wishes of our customers and to manufacture the required parts at an optimal price-performance ratio and deliver them directly to you.

For more information about our services, click on the respective service.

Services

bottom of page

Kastens & Knauer - Service

Unser Service-Angebot: Komplettbearbeitung nach Zeichnung

Neben der Beschaffung und Lieferung verschiedener Metalle bietet Ihnen KASTENS & KNAUER die Komplettbearbeitung Ihrer Aluminiumbauteile nach Zeichnung an.
Alle angebotenen Bearbeitungsschritte werden im eigenen Hause durchgeführt. Einzig für die Oberflächenveredelung beauftragen wir unsere langjährigen Partner.

Diese Kombination bietet unseren Kunden vor allem zeitlich gesehen Vorteile: Material muss weder über Dritte beschafft noch bearbeitet werden und auch die Lieferung wird direkt über die eigene Spedition von KASTENS & KNAUER abgewickelt. Dadurch erübrigt sich das zeitraubende Koordinieren verschiedener Unternehmen und die gesamte Abwicklung eines Auftrags verkürzt sich spürbar. Alle Rückfragen, egal ob technischer, kaufmännischer oder logistischer Art, werden Ihnen von einer Stelle bei KASTENS & KNAUER beantwortet.

Am Standort Lilienthal-Gutenbergstrasse befindet sich die CNC Bearbeitung, Wasserstrahlbearbeitung sowie die Schlosserei. Die Arbeitsvorbereitung, QS-Abnahme, Meß- und Materialprüfstelle sowie Verpackung und Versand für Fertigteile sind auch dort untergebracht.

Spezialisiert auf Aluminium bieten wir unseren Kunden die Komplettbearbeitung nach Zeichnung an. Ein moderner Maschinenpark ermöglicht uns die Fertigung von Dreh- und Frästeilen, Baugruppen, Kant- und Biegeteilen sowie Schweißkonstruktionen. Durch unser großes Metall-Lager der Handelssparte versorgen wir uns selber und decken den Bedarf unserer Kunden optimal ab.

Im modernen Maschinenpark finden sich unter anderem 3-Achs Horizontal Fräszentren mit Verfahrwegen bis zu 1500 x 3000 mm,  zwei Wasserstrahlanlagen mit Arbeitsbereichen von  3000  x 6000 mm. Dazu Tafelscheren, CNC-Schwenk- und CNC-Gesenkbiegemaschinen, Profil- und Rohrbiegemaschinen, Ständerbohrmaschinen, Schweißarbeitsplätze und vieles mehr.

Somit können wir auf die vielfältigen Wünsche unserer Kunden eingehen und die benötigten Teile zu einem optimalen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis herstellen und direkt an Sie liefern.