top of page
27_KuK_Fotoheader_Produkte.jpg

Aerospace material at Kastens & Knauer

... everything in stock

Luftfahrtwerkstoffe_1.jpg

KASTENS & KNAUER is owner-managed and the largest non-captive aviation dealer in Germany. This means we react quickly, competently and professionally. Our stock is based on the needs of the market and is constantly being expanded.

Our main products in aviation are aluminium plates, aluminium sheets, aluminium rods and pure titanium sheets. We work commercially entirely in two shifts on a total of seven precision circular saws and five band saws.

The complete overview, flyers and the valid EN 9120 approval certificates can be downloaded or printed out on the right.

Aerospace material at Kastens & Knauer

... with tested quality

KASTENS & KNAUER has been an approved dealer and service provider in the aerospace industry since 1988. We work exclusively in accordance with the internationally valid procedures and processes of EN 9120, which we have certified annually by an external accreditation company, such as TÜV Nord. In addition, we are subject to the guidelines applicable in Germany of the BdLI (Federal Association of the Aviation Industry) for dealers (QSF-D) and extended workbench (QSF-A)
 

KASTENS & KNAUER is also a member of Hanse Aerospace.

Luftfahrtwerkstoffe_1_1.jpg
Luftfahrtwerkstoffe_2.jpg
bottom of page

27_KuK_Fotoheader_Produkte.jpg

Luft- und Raumfahrtmaterial bei Kastens & Knauer

... alles am Lager

Luftfahrtwerkstoffe_1.jpg

KASTENS & KNAUER ist inhabergeführt und der größte, nicht konzernabhängige, Luftfahrthändler Deutschlands. Das bedeutet wir reagieren schnell, kompetent und professionell. Unser Lagerbestand richtet sich nach den Bedürfnissen des Marktes und wird ständig erweitert.

Unsere Hauptprodukte in der Luftfahrt sind Aluminiumplatten, Aluminiumbleche, Aluminiumstangen und Reintitanbleche. Wir arbeiten gewerblich komplett im Zweischichtbetrieb auf insgesamt sieben Präzisionskreissägen und fünf Bandsägen.

 

Die Gesamtübersicht, Flyer und die gültigen Zulassungszertifikate EN 9120 finden Sie rechts zum Downloaden oder Ausdrucken.

Luft- und Raumfahrtmaterial bei Kastens & Knauer

… mit geprüfter Qualität

KASTENS & KNAUER ist seit 1988 in der Luftfahrt zugelassener Händler und Servicedienstleister. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich nach den international gültigen Verfahren und Prozessen der EN 9120 die wir jährlich durch eine externe Akkreditierungsgesellschaft, wie z.B. den TÜV Nord, zertifizieren lassen. Darüber hinaus unterliegen wir den in Deutschland geltenden Richtlinien des BdLI (Bundesverband der Luftfahrtindustrie) für Händler (QSF-D) und verlängerte Werkbank (QSF-A).

KASTENS & KNAUER ist zudem Mitglied in der Hanse Aerospace.

Luftfahrtwerkstoffe_1_1.jpg
Luftfahrtwerkstoffe_2.jpg